A Fair Amount Of Co Incidences

Today was a rather weird day for me. Due to the fact that im of the big sized person, I try to do a little more excercise when I am able. I do this by walking to the office / back home from the office on alternate days. so today I walked to the office on the way I met two different friends of mine who offered to give me a lift. I couldn’t accept cuz it would ruin the whole point of walking there myself.
On my way back I met my cousin, my Aunt and another friend who helped walk me to the house.
why do I consider this unusual? normally I see no one during my walks…
I hope my guardian angel isn’t squandering my monthly luck quota.

One thought on “A Fair Amount Of Co Incidences

Leave a Reply

