my call list

So of all days today, I’ve decided to be a social being and go on a calling spree and got the following responses:

friends: so u have money to call now/ where have u been?

extended family: phone switched off / busy….(wonder why?)

girlfriend: so now u remember to call me?

Exgirlfriend/girl who could have been my girlfriend: I have a new shop running do u want to see it?/ why haven’t u been calling lately?

there seems to be trend here………..

One thought on “my call list

Leave a Reply

